History

SOUYZEXPERTIZA  ANO of the CCI of Russia (SOEX) - is the leading and oldest Russian independent inspection company that performs at the request of Russian and foreign legal entities and individuals examination and verification of the quantity and quality of export and import goods in Russia and abroad.

History

2003

Establishment of SOUYZEXPERTIZA (SOEX), Commercial Holding Company. The Company comprised more than 30 organizations located in major cities and ports of Russia.

2003
1999

Transformation of SOUYZEXPERTIZA Association of the CCI of Russia into SOUYZEXPERTIZA Autonomous Non-Profit Organization of the CCI of Russia (SOEX).

1999
1993

After adoption of the Law on Chambers of Commerce and Industry in the Russian Federation in 1993 the CCI of Russia is a non-governmental non-profit organization that adheres to a combination of the Anglo-Saxon principle of voluntary membership and the continental organizational and legal model. Its key objective is to facilitate development and promotion of any forms of businesses. This constitutes a fundamental difference between the CCI of Russia and its predecessor the CCI of the USSR: the latter was mainly involved in providing assistance in foreign economic activities.

1988

Establishment of SOUYZEXPERTIZA Association of the CCI of the USSR on the basis of the Commodity Examination Directorate of the CCI of the USSR and the CCI of Moscow by virtue of Decree No. 1205 of the Council of Ministers of the USSR and the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union.

1972

Transformation of the All-Union Chamber of Commerce into the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the USSR with a status of the Union and Republican authority by virtue of Decree of the Council of Ministers of the USSR and the Decision of the Chamber Executive Committee. Organization of seven CCI offices on the territory of the RSFSR.

1964

Formation of the Commodity Examination Directorate on the basis of the AUCC Commodity Examination Department with three Bureaus for Food and Industrial Product and Equipment Examination. Organization of the Central Arbitration Laboratory of the Commodity Examination Directorate, with three departments for food, textile and chemical. Experts of the AUCC departments made use of services of the Central Arbitration Laboratory. 30 sourcebooks on commodity examination wherein meetings reports were included and experience of experts from republican chambers and offices of the CCI of the USSR was described, were published.

1963

The AUCC Presidium approved of the First Guidelines for expert panels to operate under the Commodity Examination Department of the All-Union Chamber of Commerce.

1963
1959

Organization of first expert panels and consulting and methodology bodies under primary structural subdivisions of the Chamber– the Bureau of Commodity Examination.

1957

The All-Union Chamber of Commerce gets a right to perform commodities examination across the territory of Union Republics.

1957
1943

The USSR Council of People's Commissars approved of amended Statute of the All-Union Chamber of Commerce. Considerable efforts to extend a scope of works related to the examination of different commodities were taken.

1932

Organization of the All-Union Chamber of Commerce (AUCC) in Moscow, and the AUCC is entitled now to patent inventions, register marks and designs and certify goods origin, etc. The All-Union Chamber of Commerce introduced a draft decree to organize a unified commodity examination center under the Chamber to the USSR Council of People's Commissars but the Great Patriotic War never let this draft be brought to life.

1923

The North-Western Chamber of Commerce is assigned a status of an all-union organization, and the first Bureau of Commodity Examination is established under its control, with the Institute of Permanent Examinations to be further founded.

1922

The Russian Eastern Chamber was established in Moscow. Its Statute said that “the Chamber organizes expert panels that may issue reports on examination of goods quality, quantity or origin".

1922
1921

The North-Western Regional Chamber was established in Petrograd. According to its Statute it was intended for facilitation of trade between the North-Western region and other domestic and foreign markets, promotion and regulation of commodity circulation in the region as well as identification of what commerce and industry need".

1911

Merchants and manufacturers initiated the Russian Export Chamber in Petersburg to facilitate promotion of export of goods made in Russia, and this was the first public Chamber of Commerce which existed de facto till 1921.

1911

История

Экспертный холдинг «СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА» ТПП РФ - это опыт и профессионализм экспертов, работающих в интересах Вашего бизнеса. C нами - Вы на шаг впереди конкурентов 

История 

Сегодня «СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА» ТПП РФ - ведущая экспертная организация страны. История ее создания тесно связана с этапами развития российской системы торгово-промышленных палат и хронологией возникновения и становления экспертизы в России.
2017

В апреле 2017 года Президенту ТПП РФ Сергею Катырину и Совету АНО «СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА» ТПП РФ (SOEX) была презентована новая стратегия холдинга, направленная на рост объемов, дальнейшее повышение качества оказываемых услуг, пошаговое совершенствование бизнес-процессов и расширение клиентской базы SOEX.

2017
2017

В феврале 2017 года холдинг «СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА» ТПП РФ и ФБУЗ «Информационно-методический центр» Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека (Роспотребнадзора) подписали соглашение о сотрудничестве в интересах российских экспортеров.

2017
2003

Создание договорного холдинга «СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА» (SOEX). В холдинг вошли более 30 организаций, расположенных в крупных городах и портах России.

2003
1999

Преобразование объединения «СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА» ТПП РФ в Автономную некоммерческую организацию «СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА» ТПП РФ (SOEX).

1999
1993

С 1993 года, после принятия Закона «О торгово-промышленных палатах в Российской Федерации», ТПП России - негосударственная некоммерческая организация, сочетающая англосаксонский принцип добровольного членства и континентальную модель организационно-правового строительства. Важнейшая цель - содействие развитию всех видов предпринимательства. В этом коренное отличие ТПП России от своей предшественницы - ТПП СССР, полномочия которой сводились к содействию внешнеэкономической деятельности.

1988

Учреждение объединения «СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА» ТПП СССР на основе Управления товарных экспертиз ТПП СССР и ТПП Москвы в соответствии с Постановлением Совмина СССР и ЦК КПСС № 1205

1972

Преобразование Всесоюзной торговой палаты в связи с Постановлением Совета Министров СССР и решением Президиума Палаты в Торгово-промышленную палату СССР с приданием ей статуса союзно-республиканского органа. Образование на территории РСФСР семи отделений ТПП.  

1964

Создание Управления товарных экспертиз на основе отдела товарных экспертиз ВТП, включающего три бюро по экспертизе продовольственных и промышленных товаров и оборудования. Образование при Управлении товарных экспертиз Центральной арбитражной лаборатории с тремя отделениями: пищевым, текстильным и химический. Услугами ЦАЛ пользовались эксперты отделений ВТП. Выпущено 30 сборников информационных материалов по экспертизе товаров с публикацией материалов совещаний и передачей опыта экспертов республиканских палат и отделений ТПП СССР.

1964

Проведение Управлением товарных экспертиз ВТП ежегодных отраслевых совещаний по качеству товаров с участием представителей Госарбитража, Госстандарта, внешнеторговых объединений и других заинтересованных организаций с целью разработки единых методов контроля товаров и обеспечение проведения экспертиз на высоком профессиональном уровне. Итогом этой работы стала разработка Инструкции о порядке проверки качества и количества импортных товаров экспертами ВТП, которая была утверждена 15 апреля 1964 года решением Президиума ВТП.  

1963

Утверждение Президиумом ВТП первого Положения о советах экспертов при руководителях групп отдела товарных экспертиз Всесоюзной торговой палаты.

1963
1959

Создание первых Советов экспертов, консультативно-методических органов при структурных первичных подразделениях палаты - бюро товарных экспертиз.

1957

Передача в ведение Всесоюзной торговой палаты функции проведения экспертизы товаров по всей территории союзных республик.

1957
1943

Утверждение Совнаркомом СССР нового устава Всесоюзной торговой палаты. Принятие существенных мер по расширению работ по экспертизе различных товаров.

1932

Создание в Москве Всесоюзной торговой палаты (ВТП) с закреплением за ней государственных функций по патентованию изобретений, регистрации знаков промышленных образцов, удостоверению сертификатов происхождения товаров и т.д. Всесоюзной торговой палатой был внесен в Совет Народных Комиссаров СССР проект Постановления об организации единой экспертизы товаров в рамках Палаты, но Великая Отечественная война помешала решению этого вопроса.

1923

Принятие решение о придании Северо-Западной торговой палате статуса Всесоюзной организации и создании на ее базе первого бюро товарных экспертиз. Позднее - создание Института постоянных экспертиз.

1922

Создание в Москве Российско-Восточной палаты, в уставе которой указывалось, что палата «организует экспертные комиссии для дачи заключений относительно качества, количества или происхождения товаров».

1922
1921

Создание в Петрограде Северо-Западной областной палаты, устав которой предусматривал «содействие торговым сношениям Северо-Западного региона с внутренними и заграничными рынками, содействие и упорядочение товарооборота области, а равно выявление нужд торговой промышленной жизни общества».

1911

Создание по инициативе купцов и фабрикантов Российской экспортной палаты в Петербурге для содействия развитию экспорта российских товаров – первой общественной торговой палаты, которая реально просуществовала до 1921 года.

1911