Sectors

SOUYZEXPERTIZA  ANO of the CCI of Russia (SOEX) - is the leading and oldest Russian independent inspection company that performs at the request of Russian and foreign legal entities and individuals examination and verification of the quantity and quality of export and import goods in Russia and abroad.

Many questions and tasks that need to be considered and monitored arise at all stages starting from agricultural production and all the way to sales. The Expert Holding SOUYZEXPERTIZA ANO of the CCI of RF offers to agricultural companies services for provision of farmers’ product quality, yield increase and reduction of different business risks.

More Details

We offer a sizeable portfolio of services for wholesale and retail sellers, large companies and small private enterprises working in the field of hospitality and restaurant business or having plans to enter this perspective market.
More Details

The image and long-term experience of work of SOUYZEXPERTIZA ANO CCI RF allow our organization to participate in improvement of the state procurement system acting as a guarantor, independent consultant, and an expert that controlling the quality, terms and products and services compliance with all legislative standards.

More Details

The Expert Holding SOUYZEXPERTIZA CCI RF have provided a special range of services for companies and organizations from "Health care" sector. We carry out a complex of expert, laboratory and certification activities. Cooperating with us, the companies get access to the public procurement market.

More Details

Would you like to enhance effectiveness of operations related to cargoes delivery using different means of transport? The experts of the holding SOUYZEXPERTIZA CCI RF will assist you providing the required control at all the stages of logistic chain. We offer you a complex of services to enhance the reliability of freight forwarding by marine, railway or ground transport (export / import).

More Details

The experienced expert team of SOUYZEXPERTIZA ANO CCI RF will help you to keep integrity, safety and reliability of equipment during installation and maintenance. We conduct tests and conformance evaluation to guarantee processes and projects compliance in the field of industrial production with the requirements imposed on the quality and efficiency.

More Details

The network of representative offices of SOUYZEXPERTIZA ANO CCI RF located in 37 cities of the Russian Federation offers the independent services meeting the needs of the most demanding clients in each segment of oil industry.

More Details

The companies of perfume and cosmetic sector and the enterprises involved in the manufacture of household chemical products can obtain complex solutions of their tasks from the Expert Holding SOUYZEXPERTIZA CCI RF. For example, our certification body and test center are ready to offer you a list of procedures required for receiving certificates and declarations of conformity.  

More Details

The cooperation with the Expert Holding SOUYZEXPERTIZA CCI RF will make you possible to mitigate risk considerably and increase business effectiveness at all the stages of value chain formation: from ingredients purchasing to product selling at retail and public catering facilities.

More Details

The specialists of the Expert Holding SOUYZEXPERTIZA CCI RF offer manufacturers, importers, exporters of consumer goods and retail operators a complex of services of the product compliance assurance with all the relevant legislation requirements. We will perform laboratory test and product expertise, provide services of certification and render technical support.

More Details

The key task of any construction project to complete it in time and in conformity with the budget and design documents. Souyzexpertiza ANO CCI RF will protect your interests in solving lawsuits with unfair contractors in relations to any project.
More Details

«СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА» ТПП РФ с 1992 года оказывает весь спектр услуг по профессиональной независимой оценке различных видов собственности,  оказывает полный спектр профессиональных услуг в области оценки стоимости и стоимостного консультирования:

More Details

Chemical industry is closely related with complex processes and sophisticated and unsafe logistics and maintenance support. We know and understand its specifics, so our portfolio of services for this industry includes tests, inspections, audits and certification. The assistance to business in local manufacturing content and to producers in receiving public subsidies is the great and important direction of our activities.

More Details

Thanks to experts' knowledge and experience, SOUYZEXPERTIZA CCI RF successfully supports the largest Russian energy providers to carry out well-coordinated, profitable and stable activities.

More Details

Отрасли

На всех этапах - от производства до реализации сельскохозяйственной продукции - возникает множество вопросов и задач, которые важно учитывать и держать под контролем. Экспертный холдинг АНО «СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА» ТПП РФ предлагает компаниям агросектора услуги по обеспечению качества сельхозпродукции, повышению производительности и снижению различных бизнес-рисков.

Подробнее

Мы предлагаем объемный портфель услуг для оптовых и розничных продавцов, крупных компаний и мелких частных предприятий, работающих в сфере гостиничного и ресторанного бизнеса. Вам могут быть интересны такие услуги холдинга, как классификация объектов туристической индустрии, испытания и аналитические услуги, инспекционные услуги, проведение аудита поставщиков.
Подробнее

Репутация и многолетний опыт работы АНО «Союзэкспертиза» ТПП РФ позволяют нашей организации участвовать в совершенствовании системы государственных закупок, выступая в роли гаранта, независимого консультанта, эксперта, контролирующего качество, сроки и соответствие продукции и услуг всем законодательным нормам.

Подробнее

Разработка, испытания и организация производства и поставок лекарственных средств и медицинских изделий – одна из самых строго регламентированных сфер деятельности. Понимая данную особенность, эксперты нашей организации готовы оказать вам помощь и содействие в преодолении ряда трудностей на данных специфичных рынках.

Подробнее

Используя различные инструменты и технологии в области логистики, мы поможем упорядочить операционную деятельность и повысить эффективность процессов. Наши эксперты предлагают комплекс услуг для облегчения процесса экспедирования грузов морским, железнодорожным или наземным транспортом (экспорт / импорт).

Подробнее

Опытная команда экспертов АНО «Союзэкспертиза» ТПП РФ поможет вам поддерживать целостность, безопасность и надежность оборудования и бизнес-процессов. Мы проводим испытания и оценку соответствия с тем, чтобы гарантировать соответствие процессов и проектов в сфере промышленного производства требованиям, предъявляемым к качеству и производительности.

Подробнее

Наши надежные технологии, научный подход и приверженность качеству и безопасности позволяют нам предоставлять инновационные решения в каждом сегменте нефтегазовой отрасли. Наша сеть представительств в 37 городах России предлагает независимые услуги, отвечающие потребностям клиентов и помогающие им приобрести конкурентные преимущества.

Подробнее

Услуги по испытаниям и сертификации парфюмерно-косметической продукции и бытовой химии от АНО «Союзэкспертиза» ТПП РФ позволят вашей продукции получить доступ на новые рынки и соответствовать их требованиям.

Подробнее

Качество, безопасность и эффективность являются основополагающими факторами в цепи создания ценности пищевых продуктов. Каждый из этих элементов влияет на устойчивость ваших деловых операций, востребованность вашей продукции и конкурентоспособность вашего бизнеса.

Подробнее

От текстильных изделий до приборов, мебели, продуктов питания и электроники мы помогаем обеспечить качество, соответствие нормам, стандартам и безопасности потребительских товаров на всех этапах жизненного цикла товара.

Подробнее

Ключевой задачей всех строительных проектов является его реализация в срок, в соответствии с бюджетом и проектной документацией. АНО «Союзэкспертиза» ТПП РФ защитит ваши интересы в разрешении судебных споров с недобросовестными подрядчиками по объектам любой сложности. Наша безупречная репутация подтвержена перчнем крупнейших стратегически значимых для страны строительных проектов. 
Подробнее

«СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА» ТПП РФ с 1992 года оказывает весь спектр услуг по профессиональной независимой оценке различных видов собственности,  оказывает полный спектр профессиональных услуг в области оценки стоимости и стоимостного консультирования:

Подробнее

Химическая промышленность связана со сложными процессами и оборудованием, а также непростым и небезопасным материально-техническим обеспечением. Портфель наших услуг для данной отрасли включает в себя проведение испытаний, инспекций, проверок и сертификации. Большим и важным направлением нашей деятельности является помощь бизнесу в локализации производства и помощь производителям в получении государственных субсидий.

Подробнее

Мы предлагаем широкий спектр услуг, призванных помочь электроэнергетическим компаниям на различных стадиях: от производства энергии дозапуска новых энергетических модулей по всему миру.

Подробнее